Search

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Contact Us

Get in touch today

You can reach us by phone, email, or live chat with any questions you may have.

Country Chic Paint was founded on beautiful Vancouver Island, in BC, Canada; this is where our head office and warehouse are located. Canadian orders ship from here; however, if you are in the United States, your order will likely ship from our distribution warehouse in Indiana.

To shop local, you can locate your nearest retailer on the store locator.

Hours: Monday-Thursday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm PST/PDT
Friday excluding holidays 8:00 am - 2:30 pm PST/PDT

Monday to Thursday - (9:00 am - 5:30 pm MST/MDT, 10:00 am - 6:30 pm CST/CDT, 11:00 am - 7:30 pm EST/EDT)
Fridays excluding holidays - (9:00 am - 3:30 pm MST/MDT, 10:00 am - 4:30 pm CST/CDT, 11:00 am - 5:30 pm EST/EDT)

Phone number: 1-888-523-2360

Phone calls and messages will be answered during our business hours.

Please, fill out our contact form, or email us.

Search